Become a part of innovation

Ready to work with a relining solution that revolutionizes pipe renovation work? Get in touch with us today.

Contact us

Our Distribution Network

Relining Group dirstributor map

Info

Relining Group

Läntinen Pitkäkatu 21-23 E
FI20100 Turku, Finland

sales@relininggroup.com

Logistics

+358 (0) 40 55 33 090

Orders and Shipments

orders@relininggroup.com

Repairs and Services

services@relininggroup.com

Relining Group Team

 
Johnny Larsson CEO Call Open

Johnny Larsson
CEO

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland

Tel. +358 400 181 918
johnny.larsson@relininggroup.com

Close
 
Kaarlo Bergdahl Export/Sales manager Call Open

Kaarlo Bergdahl
Export/Sales manager

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland

Tel. +358 40 351 5820
kaarlo.bergdahl@relininggroup.com

Close
 
Katariina Pietilä Legal affairs and financing Call Open

Katariina Pietilä
Legal affairs and financing

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland

Tel. +358 40 635 0200
katariina.pietila@relininggroup.com

Close
 
Jani Mertanen Production Manager Call Open

Jani Mertanen
Production Manager

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland

Tel. +358 40 55 33 090
jani.mertanen@relininggroup.com

Close

Distributors

 
Mebit Abrham Licensed Agent Call Open

Licensed Agent in Ethiopia

Mebit Abrham

MAHM plc
Bata building 1st floor
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Mebit Abrham Kassa
+358 46 542 9379
mebit.abrham@relininggroup.com

 

Close

 
Oscar López Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in Spain

Oscar López

Sprayform
Avinguda Can Sucarrats 69
08191 Polígon Industrial Cova Solera
Rubí (Barcelona)

Oscar López
+34 93 595 60 00
comercial@sprayform.com
www.sprayform.com

 

Close

 
Katarzyna Szott Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in Poland

Katarzyna Szott

SZOTT
ul. Wichrowa 7c/11
04-682 Warszawa, Polska

Katarzyna Szott
+48 609 85 95 56
k.szott@szott.pl

www.szott.pl
+48 22 122 88 59
biuro@szott.pl

 

Close

 
Ryan Osborne Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in South Africa

Ryan Osborne

Bodotex Composites PTY (Ltd) South Africa, Unit 8 Fish Eagle Park, Sea Vista 
St Francis Bay, 6312, South Africa

Ryan Osborne
+27(84)800-8811
ryan@bodotex.co.za

Close

 
Franco Gualla Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in Italy

Franco Gualla

Vivax Srl
Via Scaldasole, 43
27024, Cilavegna, Italy

Franco Gualla
+39 0381 66831
gualla@vivax.it

Close

 
Gabor Jacso Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in Hungary

Gabor Jacso

Kistályai Str. 14
3300 Eger, Hungary

Gabor Jacso
+36 3642 4825
info@robotechnik.hu

Close