Become a part of innovation

Ready to work with a relining solution that revolutionizes pipe renovation work? Get in touch with us today.

Contact us

Our Distribution Network

Info

Relining Group

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland
+358 (0)20 790 2069

sales@relininggroup.com

 

Relining Group Team

 
Johnny Larsson CEO Call Open

Johnny Larsson
CEO

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland

Tel. +358 400 181 918
johnny.larsson@relininggroup.com

Close
 
Kaarlo Bergdahl Export/Sales manager Call Open

Kaarlo Bergdahl
Export/Sales manager

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland

Tel. +358 40 351 5820
kaarlo.bergdahl@relininggroup.com

Close
 
Katariina Pietilä Legal affairs and financing Call Open

Katariina Pietilä
Legal affairs and financing

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland

Tel. +358 40 635 0200
katariina.pietila@relininggroup.com

Close
 
Juli Vesma Technical Manager Call Open

Juli Vesma
Technical Manager

Artturinkatu 2 A
FI20200 Turku, Finland

Tel. +358 40 351 0482
juli.vesma@relininggroup.com

Close

Distributors

 
Morten Jensen Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Iceland

Morten Jensen

I.S.T. Skandinavia A/S Erhvervsparken 11
DK-4621 Gadstrup, Denmark
+45 20 586 867

jensen@ist-sanierung.de

Close

 
Kimmo Rampp Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in Germany, Austria, Luxembourg, Belgium and Netherlands

Kimmo Rampp

I.S.T. Innovative Sewer Technologies GmbH
Rombacher Hutte 1, 44795
Bochum Germany

Kimmo Rampp
+49 234 5 79 880
rampp@ist-web.com

www.ist-web.com

Close

 
Joerg Kruse Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in USA

Joerg Kruse

I.S.T. Services, Inc.
6142 Nancy Ridge Drive Suite 101 San Diego
CA 92121, USA

Joerg Kruse
joerg@ist-web.us
Cell (858) 2329265
Office (858) 9770004

www.ist-web.com

Close

 
Mebit Abrham Licensed Agent Call Open

Licensed Agent in Ethiopia

Mebit Abrham

MAHM plc
Bata building 1st floor
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Mebit Abrham Kassa
+358 46 542 9379
mebit.abrham@relininggroup.com

 

Close

 
Oscar López Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in Spain

Oscar López

Sprayform
Avinguda Can Sucarrats 69
08191 Polígon Industrial Cova Solera
Rubí (Barcelona)

Oscar López
+34 93 595 60 00
comercial@sprayform.com
www.sprayform.com

 

Close

 
Katarzyna Szott Licensed Distributor Call Open

Licensed Distributor in Poland

Katarzyna Szott

SZOTT
ul. Marysińska 1A
04-617 Warszawa, Polska

Katarzyna Szott
+48 609 85 95 56
k.szott@szott.pl

www.szott.pl
+48 22 270 11 25
biuro@szott.pl

 

Close

 
Brad & Scott Hunter Licensed Distributor Call Open

Pipecore Pty ltd

Address:
2/22 Boundary St, South Melbourne 3205, Victoria, Australia
PO Box 312, South Melbourne 3205

Phone: 1800 PIPE CORE

http://www.pipecore.com.au/

 

Close